RECENT UPDATES

Follow Like

Search By Alphabet(Bollywood Movie Songs)
| 0-9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A. R. Rahman Songs Collection Free Download on @Bollyhindisongs.blogspot.com

Friday, February 4, 2011 12:31 AM By Ritesh Bariya , In , ,

The man who redefined contemporary Indian music and is the pride of the entire nation and an idol for millions all over the world needs no introduction.
A. R. Rahman or Allah Rakha Rahman was born actually A. S. Dileep Kumar on the 6th of January in the year 1967, in Chennai, to a musically affluent Tamil Mudaliar family.
2 Grammys, a BAFTA, a Golden Globe, 14 Filmfares & 2 Oscars! Do I need to say anything more.....?
A. R. Rahman
A. R. Rahman - Songs Tracks list Download or Listen From : @Bollyhindisongs.blogspot.com

I must have received atleast 100 requests for an A. R. Rahman Collection. Finally, here it is. I hope you all like it. Waiting for your valuable comments.
(Right-Click and Save Target As... or Save Link As...)

1) Roja Jaaneman - Roja...@Bollyhindisongs.blogspot.com
    
2) Jai Ho - Slumdog Millionaire...@Bollyhindisongs.blogspot.com

3) Dil Se Re - Dil Se...@Bollyhindisongs.blogspot.com

4) Kehna Hi Kya - Bombay...@Bollyhindisongs.blogspot.com

5) Tu Hi Re - Bombay...@Bollyhindisongs.blogspot.com

6) Awaara Bhanware - Sapnay...@Bollyhindisongs.blogspot.com

7) Barso Re - Guru...@Bollyhindisongs.blogspot.com

8) Chaiyya Chaiyya - Dil Se...@Bollyhindisongs.blogspot.com

9) Soo Gaye Hain - Zubeidaa...@Bollyhindisongs.blogspot.com

10) Ek Bagiya Mein - Sapney...@Bollyhindisongs.blogspot.com

11) Jeeya Jale - Dil Se...@Bollyhindisongs.blogspot.com

12) Khalbali Hai Khalbali - Rang De Basanti...@Bollyhindisongs.blogspot.com

13) Maa Tujhe Salaam - Vande Maataram...@Bollyhindisongs.blogspot.com

14) Mangal Mangal - Mangal Pandey...@Bollyhindisongs.blogspot.com

15) Mayya Mayya - Guru...@Bollyhindisongs.blogspot.com

16) Masakali - Delhi 6...@Bollyhindisongs.blogspot.com

17) Mitwa - Lagaan...@Bollyhindisongs.blogspot.com

18) O...Saya - Slumdog Millionaire...@Bollyhindisongs.blogspot.com

19) Oh Hum Dum - Saathiya...@Bollyhindisongs.blogspot.com

20) Paathshala - Rang De Basanti...@Bollyhindisongs.blogspot.com

21) Rangeela Re - Rangeela...@Bollyhindisongs.blogspot.com

22) Ringa Ringa - Slumdog Millionaire...@Bollyhindisongs.blogspot.com

23) Roo Ba Roo - Rang De Basanti...@Bollyhindisongs.blogspot.com

24) Tere Bina - Guru...@Bollyhindisongs.blogspot.com

25) Arziyan - Delhi 6...@Bollyhindisongs.blogspot.com

8 comments:

RONAK said...

A.R REHMAN ROCKZZZZZZZ........NICE COLLECTION....UPLOAD SUM MORE SONGS OF A.R REHMAN..

June 19, 2011 at 10:49 PM
Ritesh Bariya said...

Thanks ronak, for, I will sure follow your more a r rehman songs tips, this is our site to share Bollywood songs Hindi Songs.

July 26, 2011 at 6:25 AM
neotech boilers said...

you r doing a g8 job.....i am big fan of ar rehman thanks..!!

July 27, 2011 at 3:46 AM
rawat ji said...

a.r rahaman realy nice music cumposer, singer.
Hindi Bollywood Songs

November 14, 2011 at 6:26 AM
mahendran said...

Awesome songs of rahman - one of Best in India

November 4, 2012 at 9:11 PM
hindi said...

A.R.Rehman rockzzz

November 5, 2012 at 3:47 AM
Hindi Songs said...

Thanks a lot for sharing......

Here is one more Good site for Hindi Songs.

November 15, 2012 at 5:17 AM

Comment